Heinz Vinegar

'''Veganwiki.info''': community project to create the biggest resource for and by vegans and vegetarians under a free license.
Jump to: navigation, search

The company Heinz sells a variety of inexpensive and gourmet Vinegars.

It is vegetarian[1], but not considered vegan[2].