Describes the different types of vegetarian places or a Venue.
- Vegan - strictly no animal products
- Vegetarian - ovo-lacto in general, but can also be ovo or lacto vegetarian, please ask the venue host for more details as this might change
- Veg-friendly - kitchen has vegetarian or also vegan options available, please report if they removed the vegetarian or vegan options, we don't support businesses which are not at least vegetarian friendly. Thanks for your help!
- Non-vegan for places which don't tolerate vegans (usually fast food chains, but also selected restaurants).