Mayonnaise

'''Veganwiki.info''': community project to create the biggest resource for and by vegans and vegetarians under a free license.
Revision as of 23:48, 2 January 2014 by Guaka (talk | contribs) (stub)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Mayonnaise can easily be made from vegan ingredients. In most countries in the western world you can find egg free mayonnaise.

Error creating thumbnail: File missing
This article or its section is a stub. You can help by expanding the article.