Difference between revisions of "Oreo"

'''Veganwiki.info''': community project to create the biggest resource for and by vegans and vegetarians under a free license.
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 7: Line 7:
 
== links ==
 
== links ==
 
* on [[vegan wiki (UK)]] http://www.veganwiki.co.uk/index.php?title=Oreo
 
* on [[vegan wiki (UK)]] http://www.veganwiki.co.uk/index.php?title=Oreo
 +
* debating whether oreos are vegan in 2020 https://theveganreview.com/are-oreos-really-vegan/
 
* oreos flavors guide https://www.livekindly.co/vegan-oreos-flavors-guide/
 
* oreos flavors guide https://www.livekindly.co/vegan-oreos-flavors-guide/
 
* https://www.womenshealthmag.com/food/a26962560/are-oreos-vegan/
 
* https://www.womenshealthmag.com/food/a26962560/are-oreos-vegan/

Latest revision as of 13:20, 12 June 2020

most Oreo cookies are Accidentally vegan! They're still not really healthy though.

some are concerned about cross contamination.

Oreo cookies are originally from the United States and can also be found in the United Kingdom, Germany, Thailand and many other countries.

links