Honey

'''Veganwiki.info''': community project to create the biggest resource for and by vegans and vegetarians under a free license.
Jump to: navigation, search

Honey is not vegan. Still quite a few folks calling themselves vegan eat honey and don't care too much about bees.

Fortunately there are also fairly good alternatives to it, such as agave and maple syrup.

See also