What are the ingredients?
Depending on how strict you are as Vegan, this one of the most powerful questions you can ask when dining out.
Depending on the education of the person in front of you, this might end up with:
- "I don't know", which is fair enough and than it depends on your WYSIWIG capabilities and believes.
- It's vegetarian
- It's not vegetarian
- It's vegan
- It's not vegan
- others, please add